‘Super Sessions’ – Blacktop Deluxe Live at ‘Cligga’ DOWNLOAD



‘Super Sessions’  – Blacktop Deluxe Live at ‘Cligga’.

Download all 4 Tracks from the Blacktop Deluxe ‘Live’  EP ‘Super Sessions: Live AT Cligga’  released in 2014.

Track 1 Stones in my Passway / Shotgun Blues

Track 2 Man Down

Track 3 Never Make Your Too Soon

Track 4  Seventh Son

The band lineup for this album was :-

Keith howe – Guitars and Vocals, Alan Ibbotson – Drums & Vocals and Tim Chapple on Bass.

Recorded by Mike Hawkey on his mobile studio at ‘Cligga’ Airfield,Perranporth, Cornwall.




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.