Put Me In My Place



Put Me In My Place

Track 11 from Keith Howe’s Solo Album ‘That’s The Vibe’ released February 2019.

Keith howe – Guitars and Vocals, Steve Jackson  – Drums. Gareth Young –  Bass, Keyboards & Harmony Vocals, Becky Chew – Harmony Vocals, Matt Truen – Saxophone, Nathan Fitzgerald – Trumpet, Tony Roche – Pedal Steel Guitars & Morgen Robbins – Harmonica.

Recorded by Gareth Young at Cube Studios, Silverwell, Cornwall UK.



You may also like…

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.